Drum Roll Please! We Have A Winner!

I visited Random.Org this morning, and input numbers 1-19 and Mr. Random spit out the number 6.

Congratulations gMariesews!

Here is gMarie’s list of “Things that make her happy”:

 Cuddling up with the dogs, spending a day sewing, sunshine through the rain, and anytime the hubby cooks dinner. 

Wow!  What a great list! Go on over and visit her blog to see what else she is up to!  This gal is quite the knitter, something I wish I could do.

random.org amy butler winner

Thanks to everyone who commented and entered my Give-Away.  I thoroughly enjoyed reading everyone’s “Happy” list.  It reminded me to not discount those small wonderful moments that happen everyday.

Check back later this week for some of my new “sews”.  I think you may see a couple of “sews” you will want to add to your list.

Happy Monday! Woo Hoo!

2 thoughts on “Drum Roll Please! We Have A Winner!

  1. I’m so excited! I’ve just been offered a new job and I’ll have to commute downtown, so obviously I’ll need a new bag to schlep my stuff (knitting, shoes, lunch, coffee, and purse stuff) downtown. I strongly dislike carrying multiple bags so….. g

Leave a Reply

