Give-Away Winner

Hi all!  I hopped on over to Random.Org today, a random number of 27 was chosen out of 43 and that winner is Anda.  I have e-mailed Anda and I look forward to hearing from her  hopefully soon.

Thanks to all of you for participating! Reading all your comments regarding your “most comfy/favorite” garments was really a hoot.  I intend on doing another Give-Away in the next month or so, so stay tuned!

HHHeader

On Thursday, I am going on a little “field trip” to visit Jennifer Paganelli’s Studio Sale.  Jennifer is an author, fabric and pattern designer and owner of Sis Boom.  I am hoping to get some good pictures and stories out of this trip.

As always have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

