4 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day!!!

  1. We spent Valentine’s day with our children in our local pub, which sounds not very romantic at all but it was indeed a happy one… lots of laughter! I’m loving the look of the quilt in progress… pretty colour combo. 🙂

      • Oh no… hope the pediatrician trip wasn’t for anything serious. We’ve got three, daughter 22, son 13, and daughter 7. Each one I thought, now thats enough and then clearly I had memory loss!

      • Wow 3!! You don’t look old enough to have a 22 year old. The pediatrician luckily wasn’t anything serious and my husband and I got a flu shots!! I guess that was our valentines gifts to each other!!

Leave a Reply

